Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

Hello everyone,

Just a newbie here...hope to stay close to all! I'm Charisse!

Welcome Charisse

Welcome to the group.

If you have a boat, please add it to your Album.
    If your Looking for a boat, just ask

Seems as we have members all over that could help answer questions.

Enjoy
    Helmar Joe Johanesen
    1959 Skagit 20ft Offshore, 1959 Skagit 16ft Skimaster,
    1961 17ft Dorsett Catalina.1958 Uniflite 17 ft
    Outboards: 2.5 Bearcats, 3 50hp White shadow Mercs
    2 40hp Johnsons, several smaller Old kickers for a total of 12

Our Sister club
    http://www.goldenstateglassics.com

Oh, and Where is Robin Hood when you need him??

Comment

contact info miners...

Bar the door! The junk e-mail and telephone calls have begun

Comment

Originally posted by WorkRelease, post: 4164
        Bar the door! The junk e-mail and telephone calls have begun
        Greg, tell me were you seen the junk message ?

I have to look at every new user and OK them myself.
        I think I am going to get to the point were I won't let Anyone on unless they provide us with the proper information.
        Valid address and phone number to start with.

We do get Bots trying to log on and send messages but I see bogus information has been used, like town they live in is "test" or other bogus info, I just delete them without any return message stating so.

SO, if you or Anyone sees a bogus message before me, let me know.

Also, we have people that have not posted even a Hello since the day they signed up and we started this forum.
        I think I am going to start emailing them for a reply and if none, there accounts will be deleted. I HATE SPAM

Going to tighten this puppy up even more as I know the CA group (Golden State Glassics) have been hit with spammers.
        Have I told you how I HATE SPAM

Off to snooping the system.....
        Helmar Joe Johanesen

Our Sister club

Comment

Cone of silence